Why does the Sim Limit not get the hate it deserves?

All the Sims Freeplay discussions can be held here.
Dankmemer420
Newborn Sim
Newborn Sim

Why does the Sim Limit not get the hate it deserves?

Post by Dankmemer420 »

I remember, 4 years ago, when all the Sims Freeplay community talked about was how much they HATED life dreams. I didn’t like it but, I didn’t hate it. I still don’t hate it, and guess why: it is the only way to get around the sim limit. And now with reversing age being free, life dreams is not as hated, but you still have to kill sims, and while the aging system may not force you to, the sim limit does! I have been playing off and on since April 2014. My first game on my iPod 4 got that 2 billion sim limit glitch, and I ran my count up to 34 quick, and then it changed to 34/34, ever since that, I have hated the sim limit with a burning passion. I played a lot in 2016, but I didn’t play from fall of 2016 until 2 weeks ago, and I was on level 30, (now 32). I was very disappointed to learn that you still can’t have more than 34 sims, or 39 if you hit vip 15 which is like hundreds of dollars. Why does this stupid thing not get more hate? It literally has been one of the main things that makes us have to kill sims for years! I’m happy EA made reversing age free, but they need to do something about this. I mean, I get that older devices can’t run well with 40+ sims (my iPod 4 could run with 34, but it was bad, I still think it would have been bad if I didn’t have that many. My SFP ended up biting the dust right before I got a phone, which was a little over a year after I hit 34/34.) I have an iPhone SE that could probably run 50-55 sims good. I think that the sim limit should be in the upper 50s to lower 60s, what do you think?
SKatF
Sim Veteran
Sim Veteran

Re: Why does the Sim Limit not get the hate it deserves?

Post by SKatF »