Fastest ways to make money?

All the Sims Freeplay discussions can be held here.
Pastell
Newborn Sim
Newborn Sim

Fastest ways to make money?

Post by Pastell »

I'm new to this game and I want to find out fast ways to make good money/simoleons. Fast meaning, an hour or less. (Without paying real money!)
It doesn't matter if it's early or late in the game, just tell me something and I can work towards it :?

Ways I already know:
-sending sims to work (takes forever though)
-simoleon sprout

Yes, this came is kind of consuming me... I should be caring more about more productive things like writing my fanfictions :roll:
DelDel
Sim Elder
Sim Elder

Re: Fastest ways to make money?

Post by DelDel »

If you're going to be checking in every hour, I would plant watermelon. You get $256 for an hour long task. The best method is to have as many sims as you can spare planting at the same time. For times when you are sleeping/inactive choose something like beans which take 9 hours and give you $1260.

Also don't send your sims to their jobs when you are actively playing. Wait until night time or whenever it is you don't play as much. It can seem slow going but every bit adds up.

I found by far the best job for making simoleons is Actor. Once you reach level 5, you receive $1860 for only 5 hours of work.

And don't forget to check your mailbox every 24 hours...it's can be a nice chunk of simoleons each day!
nikigunn
Sim Toddler
Sim Toddler

Post by nikigunn »